Skip to main content
HomeAbout Us
Columbia Aviation Association
A community of pilots fostering aviation safety, education, mentoring and outreach.

Officers for 2020
Stan Swan, President 
Bruce Bennett, Vice President
Ron May, Treasurer
Phil Miller, Secretary
Tim Gadler, Immediate Past President
Scott Gustafson, term expiring 12/31/2020
Pete Kincart, term expiring 12/31/2020
Brian Clopton, term expiring 12/31/2020
Don Bowerman, term expiring 12/31/2021
James Fisher, term expiring 12/31/2021
Roger May, term expiring 12/31/2021

Legal Counsel
Mike Van Hoomissen
Member of the Year - 2020
Steve Groman